Parish Staff

Most of the members of our Parish Staff can be contacted through the Parish Office.  The Parish Office is located in the Parish Office Building.  It is a two story building in the back of the Parking Lot (enter the door which is situated below the staircase).
Office hours are Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Phone:  (510) 471-2609

Fr. Jose de Jesus Nieto-Ruiz
Pastor
E-mail: frjesus@olrchurch.org
 Nieto-Ruiz_Jesus_Photo
Carmen Chavez
Office Administrator
E-mail: cchavez@olrchurch.org
 Carmen_Chavez

 

Dick Folger
Deacon
E-mail: dfolger@olrchurch.org
 Dick Folger
Gus Roemers
Deacon
E-mail: groemers@olrchurch.org
 Gus Roemers
Robert Clark
Business Manager
E-mail: rclark@olrchurch.org
 Robert Clark
Susan Garcia
OLR School Principal
E-mail: sgarcia@olrschool.org
 SGarcia
Susana Peinado
Director of Formation
E-mail: speinado@olrchurch.org
 Susana
Omy Ronquillo
Parish Webmaster
E-mail: webmaster@olrchurch.org
 Omy